Baseball Pilgrimages
Contact us by email

Minnesota Fan Shop
Minnesota Magnetic Standings
Twins 1987 Team Plaque
Twins Bracelets
Twins Champions Banner
Twins Coins
Twins Display Cases
Twins Heritage Banner
Twins Jerseys
Twins Keychain
Twins Mats
Twins Pennants
Twins Phone Cases
Twins Pins
Twins Poker Cards

Ballpark Shop
Ballpark Map Poster
Metrodome Photo Mint
Metrodome Poster
Target Field Crystal Pyramid
Target Field Photo Mint
Target Field Posters
Target Field Signature Photo

See more...
Healy Championship Plaques

Baseball Pilgrimages
Where the pursuit of baseball never ends.
[Site Map]

This collector's Healy plaque celebrates the 1987 Twins, who became the first Minnesota-based team to win a major pro championship in 33 years.

The pressed wood plaque features a team photo of the '87 Twins on its laminated gold metal plate, which is mounted on a walnut brown board.

The players, coaches and staff of the 1987 Minnesota Twins are listed in order of appearance on the team photo.

The top of the plate is inscribed with the words 1987 World Series Champions and includes an official Twins logo.

In addition to the team roster, the bottom of the plate lists the Twins' regular season record (Won 85, Lost 77) and scores from Minnesota's playoff victories over the Tigers and Cardinals.

  Size: 13" x 16"
Officially licensed by Major League Baseball
Made in the USA by Healy Awards

Only $59
Out of stock
Discontinued by the manufacturer on 12/30/10

1987 Minnesota Twins championship plaque

1987 Minnesota Twins (as listed on the Healy plaque team photo)
Row 1
: Batboys - Clayton Wilson, Jeff Dubay, Dan McGinn, Erik Tammearu.

Row 2: Dan Gladden, Sal Butera, Dan Schatzeder, Coach Rick Stelmaszek, Coach Dick Such, Manager Tom Kelly, Coach Tony Oliva, Coach Wayne Terwilliger, Coach Rick Renick, Juan Berenguer, Kirby Puckett, Al Newman.

Row 3: Traveling Secretary Laurel Prieb, Trainer Dick Martin, Assistant Trainer Doug Nelson, Jeff Reardon, Greg Gagne, Randy Bush, Roy Smalley, Steve Lombardozzi, Gary Gaetti, Home Clubhouse Bob Dorey, Video Nyal Peterson, Equipment Jim Wiesner, Visitors Clubhouse Jim Dunn.

Row 4: Mark Davidson, Tim Laudner, Bert Blyleven, Keith Atherton, Frank Viola, George Frazier, Steve Carlton, Kent Hrbek, Tom Brunansky, Gene Larkin, Joe Niekro, Les Straker.

Missing From Picture: Don Baylor.

Visit our Minnesota Twins Fan Shop for other great items