Baseball Pilgrimages
Contact us by email

Arizona Fan Shop
Arizona Magnetic Standings
D-backs 2001 Team Plaque
Diamondbacks Bracelets
Diamondbacks Coins
Diamondbacks Display Cases
Diamondbacks Jerseys
Diamondbacks Keychain
Diamondbacks Mats
Diamondbacks Pennants
Diamondbacks Phone Cases
Diamondbacks Pins

Ballpark Shop
Ballpark Map Poster
Chase Field Aerial Poster
Chase Field Crystal Pyramid
Chase Field Photo Mint
Chase Field Poster

See more...
Healy Championship Plaques

Baseball Pilgrimages
Where the pursuit of baseball never ends.
[Site Map]

This collector's Healy plaque celebrates the 2001 Diamondbacks, winners of the only championship in franchise history.

The pressed wood plaque features a team photo of the '01 D-backs on its laminated gold metal plate, which is mounted on a walnut brown board.

The players and coaches of the 2001 Arizona Diamondbacks are listed in order of appearance on the team photo taken at Bank One Ballpark.

The top of the plate is inscribed with the words 2001 World Series Champions beneath the official World Series and Diamondbacks logos.

In addition to the team roster, the bottom of the plate lists the Diamondbacks' combined regular and postseason record and scores from Arizona's playoff victories over the Cardinals, Braves and Yankees.

  Size: 13" x 16"
Officially licensed by Major League Baseball
Made in the USA by Healy Awards

Only $59
Out of stock
Discontinued by the manufacturer on 12/30/10

2001 Arizona Diamondbacks championship plaque

2001 Arizona Diamondbacks (as listed on the Healy plaque team photo)
Row 1
: Tony Dello, Damian Miller, Junior Spivey, Pitching Coach Bob Welch, Hitting Coach Dwayne Murphy, Bullpen and Catching Coach Glenn Sherlock, Bench Coach Bob Melvin, Manager Bob Brenly, Third Base Coach Chris Speier, First Base Coach Eddie Rodriguez, Tony Womack, David Dellucci, Danny Bautista, David Page, Bullpen Catcher Jeff Motuzas

Row 2: Team Physician Dr. Roger McCoy, Head Team Physician Dr. Michael Lee, Head Athletic Trainer Paul Lessard, Assistant Athletic Trainer Dave Edwards, Greg Colbrunn, Erubiel Durazo, Reggie Sanders, Luis Gonzalez, Steve Finley, Curt Schilling, Randy Johnson, Albie Lopez, Russ Springer, Robert Ellis, Danny Klassen, Director of Team Travel Roger Riley, Visiting Clubhouse Equipment Manager Bob Doty

Row 3: Midre Cummings, Craig Counsell, Bobby Witt, Mike Morgan, Bret Prinz, Miguel Batista, Byung-Hyun Kim, Troy Brohawn, Brian Anderson, Matt Mantei, Jay Bell, Matt Williams, Mark Grace, Greg Swindell, Todd Stottlemyre, Armando Reynoso

Visit our Diamondbacks Fan Shop for other great items